Stirrings bar ingredients, authentic grenadine is kosher, so it can be used by anyone with this specific dietary restriction. Each 12 fl. Oz. Bottle of grenadine is alcohol-free, so anyone can enjoy the flavor on its own. We don't put any preservatives in each serving of grenadine, giving it a pure flavor.
country of origin : united states
is dairy free : yes
size : 12 fz
pack of : 6
selling unit : case
keywords : alcohol;beverage;cocktail;fruit;juice;shaker